Long Time No See

IMG_8159 edit

Long time no see. I can’t tell you how happy I am to finally be back.  So where have I been? To be honest I have been all over the place. 

A few months back WordPress told me that my mediafile was full, which pretty much ment that I couldn’t create any content on here anymore. I was so sad because blogging is something that always gave me a lot of joy. I had no idea how I could fix the problem. I thought of deleting posts and make new ones, but eventually my mediafile would be full again. Or I had the option of paying for more space. Unfortunately I do not really have the money for that so I had no other choice than to stop for a while. A few days ago I talked to Anna from A Spoonful of Nature and I realised that all that time my media files where just way too large. So what did I do? Yes, I made all my existing files smaller, which I am not even finished with because it takes so much time. I am so glad that I found a solution to start blogging and interacting with you again.

During the last few months I have been very busy too, there wasn’t much time for blogging anyway. I had my final exams a few weeks back, so I needed to study a lot. I also started working in March which is very new for me and makes me anxious, I had to work on creative projects and make a portfolio for the schools I wanted to go to next year and my mind has been a messy place lately.

Finally I have the time and the possibility to blog again! I can’t wait to share a lot of new things with you! I want to show a lot more different things on my blog and hopefully you like them as well.

I am so happy to be back!

keep dreaming2

 

4 thoughts on “Long Time No See

  1. Hey! Ik heb net je blog ontdekt, ziet er echt superleuk uit allemaal, je hebt er een nieuwe volger bij! :) Ik ben zelf een paar weekjes veganist, dus dit is echt een leuke ontdekking. De manier waarop je alles verwoordt maakt me heel blij op te een of andere manier, je kan echt goed schrijven, ga zo door! Ga je naar een kunstacademie volgend jaar?
    Liefs!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dankjewel, dat is zo lief. Wat ontzettend leuk om te horen! Ik hoop dat het veganisme je bevalt, en misschien kan mijn blog je er een beetje bij helpen. Je kan me altijd vragen stellen als je zou willen. Ik ga volgend jaar waarschijnlijk fotografie studeren op de fotovakschool. Ik wilde eigenlijk production design (vormgeving van films etc.) gaan studeren, maar daar werden er maar 10 aangenomen. Hopelijk kan ik me het komend jaar ontwikkelen en verbeteren, ik zou het graag volgend jaar nog een keer proberen! Xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

