Everything Happens For A Reason

 

IMG_0191 smaller edit

If there is one thing that I believe in, than that is that everything happens for a reason. When I was younger I thought that this was nonsense. I just lived my life, not questioning things the way I do now. But the older I got the more I started to see what was happening in my life. I started to discover the little surprises and secrets of life.

The more I started to believe that things happen for a reason, the more I just let things go. I see things like not getting a job at once as a sign that I am just not completely ready yet. I see it as an opportunity to work on some other things first, things that I am ready for, things that are a little more important at this moment. When the time is ripe, things that need to happen will happen.

Your dreams will come true, it might just not be the right time for them to happen right now. Or maybe it is just best to enjoy the excitement of dreaming on it’s own at this moment. One day, it is that special day, the day that your dream will come true!

keep dreaming2

 

Leave a Reply

