Fruit Salad Party Bowl

 

IMG_9314 edit smaller

A few days ago my sisters friend came over to watch a movie and she brought this super cute small watermelon for me. I got so excited and couldn’t wait to use it for a recipe.

I know that this is a very simple and not a surprising recipe, but I still wanted to share it with you. I promise that more creative and new recipes will come your way. A simple fruit salad is still one of my favourite things to eat, because it’s so fresh and flavourful. This might not be the best fruit combining, but I just love all of the different flavours together in one meal.

Ingredients:

  • 1 ripe banana
  • 1 apple
  • 1 pear
  • 1 mandarin
  • 1 kiwi
  • few cubes watermelon

Other things needed:

  • Normal bowl or small empty watermelon ‘bowl’

Directions:

Cut up all your fruit into pieces and put it in a normal or watermelon bowl. If you want you can be fancy and add a big scoop of Nana Nice Cream on top.

IMG_9310 edit smaller

 

I have been so busy lately, so many things that I need and want to do. My mind is all over the place and that is why coming up with recipes is getting more difficult. Tomorrow I am going to focus on creating better recipes, if you have any recommendations, let me know.

keep dreaming

Leave a Reply

