Go and explore the world!

 

IMG_8457 smaller

I feel very small when I look at the sky,

But at the same time everything feels so nearby.

Knowing that there is so much more than just us,

More than my hometown and even more than there is in the Atlas.

But for some reason I feel like I am always at the same place,

Why don’t I leave and explore, like a rocket flying into space.

You don’t have to go very far away to change your life for the better,

Even by going out of your comfort zone close by, you can find the answer.

~Anoek

IMG_8215 smaller


6 thoughts on “Go and explore the world!

Leave a Reply

