Spring Lookbook

Spring is finally here which means more sun, amazing fruits, biking without a jacket and cute clothes. I went shopping with my mom and sister and I got some very cute things that I would like to share with you. Hopefully you like this lookbook and you might even get some inspiration from the outfits I put together.

edit

When I saw this blouse at the children section at H&M, I totally forgot it was for children and tried it on right away. I love this blouse because it is cute, soft and best of all it is totally my style. It gives a very cute boho look and is the perfect outfit for dreamers! I combined this blouse with just a skinny black jeans.
IMG_6830 edit

The second thing I got is this very wide white blouse from H&M. The fabric is very light and has a beautiful lace fabric on the chest. I think that because the blouse is very wide, it looks best on a skinny jean. Just as the other blouse this one gives a very dreamy look aswell. That’s why I chose to add my favourite dreamcatcher bracelet from Claire’s.

IMG_6842

IMG_6885 editLast but not least is this playful dress. I love wearing dresses in summer because they are easy to wear and they look girly. I never really wear flower prints because they can look quit old-fashioned on me, but because of the black background it looks a lot better. I love adding sandals and a braid for a more cute look. This dress is from H&M.

I am very excited for spring and summer and can’t wait to wear all of my new outfits. The sun has been shining the last few days and I feel that it just boost my mood like crazy. I loved taking these pictures and creating this lookbook, I will definitely do more of these things in the future.

I hope that you all had a sunny weekend!

keep dreaming

8 thoughts on “Spring Lookbook

Leave a Reply

